Sean Farley

Realtor

seanfarley13@gmail.com

847-421-9535

J.J. Weber

Realtor

jjweber@northwestregroup.com

773-355-8631

Jacqueline Ferrentino

Realtor

jackieferrentino@gmail.com

708-651-6004

Matthew Nee

Realtor

mattnee26@gmail.com

773-844-8263

Lottie Janus

Realtor

lottie.realtor@gmail.com

847-445-8377

Edward Solis

Realtor

esolis@northwestregroup.com

630-335-2433

Zane Rizvi

Realtor

zrizvi@northwestregroup.com

630-399-0047

Steve Hubbard

Realtor

shubbard@northwestregroup.com

714-613-2604

Hayley Wozny

Realtor

hwozny@northwestregroup.com

773-370-0028

Silvia Palacios

Realtor

silviapalacioshomes@gmail.com

847-791-5725

Laura Rodriguez

Realtor

laura1rodriguez@hotmail.com

847-537-1400

Oscar Tenorio

Realtor

oscar.tenorio.broker@gmail.com

312-887-0505

Want to List Your Property?

We woud love to help. Please provide some information about your property and one of our agents will get back to you at their earliest convenience.

Northwest Real Estate Group © 2018