Frank Petrucci

Realtor

fpetrucci@northwestregroup.com

630-440-7131

Erica Lindsay

Realtor

elindsay@northwestregroup.com

773-396-4452

Anshoom Jain

Realtor

anshoom@outlook.com

224-817-3647

Michelle Bender

Realtor

mbender@northwestregroup.com

773-837-7116

Emily Morrissey

Realtor

emorrissey@northwestregroup.com

312-497-4114

DJ Posley

Realtor

dwposleyjr@yahoo.com

708-205-4386

Jessi Galligan

Realtor

salgal1119@aol.com

773-480-9845

Jade Salicete

Realtor

jadeasal@aol.com

773-480-7185

Dylan Farley

Realtor

dtfarley7@gmail.com

847-894-6514

Sean Farley

Realtor

seanfarley13@gmail.com

847-421-9535

J.J. Weber

Realtor

jjweber@northwestregroup.com

773-355-8631

Jacqueline Ferrentino

Realtor

jackieferrentino@gmail.com

708-651-6004

Want to List Your Property?

We woud love to help. Please provide some information about your property and one of our agents will get back to you at their earliest convenience.

Northwest Real Estate Group © 2018